Treatments

Osteomotion
osteopathic techniques
(Cranio-sacral therapy)

The determination of a dysfunction (disorder) requires long and intensive training of the tactile ability. The osteomotion treatment takes place with developed manual osteopathic techniques according to SICO.

The aim is to enable the treated person to bring the affected structure into balance by improving the mobility.

Fascia and trigger band work
Anatomy Trains
Fascia are connecting elements in every structure in the body. For chronic complaints of the musculoskeletal system.
Classic massage

Massage Whole body or individual partial body massage. Relieves tension and relieves pain in the muscles and connective tissue. Regenerates and vitalises the whole body.

Honey massage

The honey massage is a special connective tissue massage. It relieves tension, blood circulation, detoxifies, cleanses and cares for the body in a natural way. It unfolds its excellent effect from the skin deep into the tissue.

Let yourself be convinced!

Bamboo massage

The bamboo massage is an impressive, deeply relaxing massage with bamboo sticks that combines the natural energy of bamboo with a particularly deep relaxation experience. This extraordinary and very effective massage has its origins in the tropical and Asian regions. There bamboo is a symbol of grace and strength and symbolizes life energy, prosperity, eternal youth, longevity and peace.

Reflexology

This is based on the knowledge that the organs and their state of mind are reflected in the reflex zones of the feet. It is also called order therapy because it has a balancing effect on various organ systems, such as digestion, urinary tract, nerves, lymphatic system, etc. In this therapy, it is assumed that irritation in the body can be treated through reflex zones on the feet.
Cupping and cupping massage
Relieves tension, promotes blood circulation, lymphatic drainage, releases fascial tension and much more.
Hypnotherapy
Problem solving through your subconscious.
With hypnosis you increase your quality of life.
Develop yourself further and surpass yourself !!!!
Pain therapy according to Liebscher-Bracht.
Osteopressure - manual therapy technique - to normalize muscular-fascial tension.

top of page

Behandlungen

Osteomotion-
osteopathische Techniken
(Cranio-Sacral-Therapie)

Die Feststellung einer Dysfunktion (Störung) setzt langes und intensives Training des Tastvermögens voraus. Die Osteomotion Behandlung erfolgt mit entwickelten Manuellen Osteopathischen Techniken nach SICO.

Ziel ist, es dem behandelten Menschen zu ermöglichen, durch Verbesserung der Beweglichkeit der betroffenen Struktur ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen​​.

Psychosomatik-

ist eine Folge einer Reaktion zwischen der Psyche(Gefühle und Emotionen) und dem Körper(Soma).Unser Empfinden löst in unserem Körper eine chemische(Hormonelle) Reaktion aus, die zum Verspannungen,Körperfehlhaltung, Stress und Schmerzen führt.

Lava Hot Stone- Marmor Cold Stone Massage

Klangschalle

Faszien und Triggerbänderarbeit
Anatomy Trains 
Faszien sind Verbindung Elemente in jeder Struktur im Körper. Bei chronischen Beschwerden des Bewegungsapparates.
Holistic Massage 

Massage Ganzkörper- oder individuelle Teilkörper Massage. Löst Verspannungen und lindert Schmerzen in der Muskulatur und im Bindegewebe. Regeneriert und vitalisiert den ganzen Körper.

Bambusmassage

Die Bambus-Massage ist eine beeindruckende, zutiefst entspannende Massage mit Bambusstäben, die die natürliche Energie des Bambus mit einem besonders tiefgehenden Entspannungserlebnis vereint. Diese außergewöhnliche und sehr effektive Massage hat ihren Ursprung im tropischen und asiatischen Raum. Dort ist Bambus Sinnbild für Anmut und Stärke und symbolisiert Lebensenergie, Wohlstand, ewige Jugend, Langlebigkeit und Frieden.

Fussreflexzonenmassage 

Diese basiert auf dem Wissen, dass sich die Organe und deren Befindlichkeit in den Reflexzonen der Füsse widerspiegeln. Sie wird auch als Ordnungstherapie bezeichnet, weil sie ausgleichend auf verschiedene Organsysteme wirkt, wie Verdauung, Harnwege, Nerven, Lymphsystem, usw. Bei dieser Therapie geht man davon aus, dass Reizzustände im Körper durch Reflexzonen an den Füssen behandelbar sind.
Schröpfen und Schröpfmassage
Löst Verspannungen, fördert die Durchblutung, Lymphdrainage, löst fasziale Verspannung und viel mehr.
Gesichtsmassage
Haut-Muskeln-Faszientherapie mit Gesichtskonturbehandlung.Unterschiedliche Techniken inklusive Schröpfung, Gua-sha mit bestem Schweizer Oil, Natürliche Gesichtsflegeprodukte. Verbesserung Durchblung des Gewebes, Lymphadränage, Emotionale Befreiung(Mimische Muskeln spreichern die Emotionen) und mehr....
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher-Bracht.
Osteopressur-Manualtherapeutische Technik- um die muskulär-faszialen Spannungen zu normalisieren.

bottom of page